Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dakota Smyer

Dakota Smyer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Smyer
"Leann was very helpful and efficient. I am very pleased with the service she provided!"
Profile photo of Amy Sturges

Amy Sturges

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sturges
"I’ve known Jean for over 20 years and Jay for about 16. They treat their customers like family and I would not have my insurance with anyone else."
Profile photo of Sherry Morrell

Sherry Morrell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Morrell
"I have had car and home insurance through State Farm for as many years as I can recall. Jean Fackler has assisted me twenty plus years of the years that I have been with State Farm. She is always helpful and courteous and goes out of her way to make sure my family and I are taken care of as policy holders. Based on this service, I cannot recommend Jay Gemes, and Jean Fackler enough to anyone needing insurance! You will not be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of Tripp Valentini

Tripp Valentini

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tripp Valentini
"Great to work with Jay and Jean"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Holt

Gwendolyn Holt

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Holt
"Alana was wonderful, attentive, patient with me and very prompt in getting me a quote after getting the necessary information...my experience with her was beyond great...Thanks Alana"
Profile photo of Gary Altig

Gary Altig

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Altig
"This is a Team of Professionals. They have always been prompt and ready to help, whenever i have needed them. Thanks for all your help Jean"
Profile photo of Ashley Valentini

Ashley Valentini

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Valentini
"Jean is always a big help in handling our insurance needs. She goes above and beyond every time anything is needed."
Profile photo of Brian Dorriety

Brian Dorriety

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dorriety
"Jay Gemes and his staff have the best customer service ever. I can always count on them to assist me whenever needed. They actually care about their customers. I highly recommend using this office at State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of allyson patten

allyson patten

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allyson patten
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Corey Peters

Corey Peters

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Peters
"Leann was very helpful & knowledgeable when it came to answering my questions regarding policies! 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of Erin Masters

Erin Masters

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Masters
"I’ve been in touch with this office several times in person, over the phone, and through email. Every time everyone was nice and very helpful! Sarabeth has been the main one helping me and she’s been great!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Green

Kerry Green

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kerry Green
"They have been great!!!!"
Profile photo of Paige A

Paige A

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige A
"Very quick and easy to swap auto insurance here. Same coverage but much more affordable."
Profile photo of Drew Feagans

Drew Feagans

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Feagans
"Spoke with Noah. He was incredibly helpful in transitioning to State Farm and was knowledgeable about bundling a such. I will recommend to those around me. Thanks Noah!"
Profile photo of Jeffery BLACK

Jeffery BLACK

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery BLACK
"Very great 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of marcus winston

marcus winston

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcus winston
"Very helpful and goes out the way to do his job and save the customers money. He deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Kenya Jones

Kenya Jones

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Jones
"It was a coincidence I found them but the staff and my agent Noah made me feel comfortable and right at home...the best decision I have made this year. They have low insurance rates...the agents calls and check up on you and your property...i feel good to spend my hard earned money with them! I really appreciate that part!"
Profile photo of Jeiun Lee

Jeiun Lee

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeiun Lee
"Very friendly and professional. I’m very happy that I have switched my insurance company for both auto and home"
Profile photo of Olivia Parker

Olivia Parker

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Parker
"Sara Beth offered great help with my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of David Hardwick

David Hardwick

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hardwick
"Great!!!"
Profile photo of MrJfernandez2

MrJfernandez2

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by MrJfernandez2
"great costumer service"
Profile photo of Cecilia Grimmett

Cecilia Grimmett

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Grimmett
"Noah was easy to work with and quick. He answered all my questions and helped me get coverage that matched my needs."
Profile photo of Dana Gross

Dana Gross

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Gross
"Excellent service. Noah made getting coverage quick and simple."
Profile photo of Dylan Baker

Dylan Baker

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Baker
"Jay always responds timely to any request. Goes above and beyond in every way to be the best insurance agent out there"
Profile photo of Connie Manley

Connie Manley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Manley
"Staff is always friendly and helpful. Great Customer Service."